Spellcasting 301: Spring Break

Posted by Matthew Murray.
First posted on 23 January 1998. Last updated on 12 August 2009.
Want more information? Read the article!

Steve Meretzky has never finished the Spellcasting series. The series follows the adventures of the dimwitted Ernie Eaglebeak as he struggles through Sorcerer University and rebels against his vicious stepfather Joey Rottenwood. When Spellcasting 301: Spring Break is released back in 1992, the game is never meant to be the last of the series. Unfortunately, the sequel Spellcasting 401: The…

• (4) Comments • (0) TrackbacksPermalink
The trackback URL is:

Previous Trackbacks

There are no trackbacks.